The Epic Gay Hipster Catfight!

Posted: December 11, 2010 in Random
Tags: , ,

APOLOGY IN ADVANCE FOR THE STUPID CAPTIONS IN THE VIDEO…APPARENTLY THE GUY WHO MADE IT HAD ISSUES…

A girl who goes by the name of threehundredsixtyfivedaysofmylife recently commented on a post of mine, which led me to check out her absolutely fascinating blog. She has the most interesting style of writing and is honest and all over the place. Strangely familiar – the all over the place part, that is.

It came up in a comment she made to me that she wasn’t sure what hipsters were (I think she was joking…?) and I was gonna find a website I once came across about hipsters and link her, but instead I came across this video posted here. Apparently gay Latinos are fighting against gay whites, and it’s kinda comical because the fighting style is…interesting.

And don’t be hating on me, I’m not anti-hipster, anti-gay, nor am I suggesting all hipsters are gay.  The video is titled “gay hipster fight”.

Funny how the guy at 1:18 says “y’all hit like my sister!”

Oh, and for the creepy image of the day:

Leave a Reply

