Benefits of the Sexual Revolution or Just Simply Perverted?

Posted: December 20, 2010 in Sex
Tags: , , ,

My friend sent this video to me. It’s a new release by The Lonely Island from SNL with Akon called I Just had Sex. It kind of is a sure sign that we have come full circle from the sexual supression of the 50’s…on the other hand is this just too far?  It adds to the Lonely Island Collection Jizz in My pants and I’m on a Boat…It almost reminds me of this video by Spose called I’m Awesome. Either way here it is..lemme know what you think.

Comments
  1. Marty McFly says:

    What do you mean, “kind of a joke”? Of course it’s not serious.

    And since when were the 50’s the height of sexual repression? Just because it’s the decade immediately preceding the sixties? I daresay that the earlier you look, the more repression you’ll find.

  2. The Hedyot says:

    It’s a sketch from SNL.

  3. Chay Nobody says:

    I’m I the only one who noticed that big Chabad Menorah in the background at 0:46 ?

  4. rick says:

    haha andy samberg is great!! he is in snl, but lonely island is a real band that he has, though they do mostly funny, snl-type-of-humor stuff.

Leave a Reply

