The Facebook Flotilla Anti Semite

Posted: June 6, 2010 in Israel
Tags: , , , , ,

jew Pictures, Images and Photos
My friend posted on facebook asking where she should move. I said “Gaza, I heard they have an awesome beach”. She responded it was too far. I said “I heard there is another ship headed out, you can hitch.” This dude comments ” Don’t listen to that communist jew bastard! Miami is where it’s at!” I right away wrote ” noone. calls. me. a. communist. jew. bastard. You have something to vent, i’ll give you my address.” A few people called that guy out.

He later responds: “Sorry I just got offended by jokes being made about the nine people being killed in international waters trying to provide humantarian aid to 2 millon displaced refugees. I just didn’t think that was very funny. Israels greatest threat is knowledge I guess I’m a loser because I read books!” I responded to him: “It’s a naval blockade during which they could have followed directions and had the supplies delivered after they had been checked by security yet they intentionally chose to be confrontational.”

What I really wanted to say was: My cousins- the ones evacuated from Gaza 5 yrs ago are the displaced refugees. The people who moved in their place- they unfortunately have leaders who shelled sderot and the beach where people were trying to relax on. They also blew up the bus my cousins father in law was on, killing him. So we, Israel, locked them in and cut off supplies. Its called an embargo. Noone tries to bring aid of any sort there. If they do- we stop them. And we do feel sorry for the activists we killed, but they tried to smash our brains out as we turned the boat away.

Leave a comment